Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deanna Carroll

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Deanna Carroll

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Eutsler

Austin Eutsler

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of bigweez

bigweez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna and her team are great! They go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Keisha White

Keisha White

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Carroll and team are the best! Anytime I have a question, not only is their response time impeccable but it’s ALWAYS accurate. Thank you for always sending me a birthday card and a holiday card! It’s the small things!"
Profile photo of Royce Ann

Royce Ann

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service I love Deanna and Ashley my mom been working with them for a few year and they have really save us a lot of money and explained to my family how important life insurance really is State Farm is the place to be."
Profile photo of Mohamed Araby

Mohamed Araby

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was great help, she did everything fast before our closing date on a house better rate than our previous insurance, I recommend this place for all your insurance requirements"
Profile photo of Adriene Hampton

Adriene Hampton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nez Savala

Nez Savala

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Carroll and her staff are always helpful, answer all of my questions, and they follow through on everything. Definitely a great team!"
Profile photo of Chuck B.

Chuck B.

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've done business with Deanna her team for over 20 years, and I have had excellent services provided with my ever-changing life."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Welby

Elizabeth Welby

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a personable experience. Reliable and friendly. Have been with them for years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Garrett

Jacquelyn Garrett

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is professional, the staff is friendly and responsive to inquiries."
Profile photo of Maple Leaf Studios Productions

Maple Leaf Studios Productions

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David M Brandon

David M Brandon

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and reasonable prices. They have made all of my insurance needs easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Leonard Johnson

Leonard Johnson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna has been my agent for years now. Her and her staff have been great since day one. I highly recommend them. They'll definitely take care of you."
Profile photo of Levernace Ratcliff

Levernace Ratcliff

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Carroll and her staff are amazing, friendly, and very professional. I couldn't ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Melissa Traina

Melissa Traina

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna and Ashlee are both awesome. The office is very responsive and always willing to help."
Profile photo of jan pitts

jan pitts

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Deanna and Ashlee! You all give me the best service when I call and are so happy to help and resolve any questions. It is a pleasure working with you all!"
Profile photo of Rachel Boehlow

Rachel Boehlow

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Always prompt and courteous. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bobby Jones

Bobby Jones

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Keys

Kay Keys

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dale Seim

Dale Seim

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deanna and her team have givin me options and have helped me cover myself and family."
Profile photo of Consandra Perry

Consandra Perry

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"ashlee was very helpful and patient. worked with me and answered all questions Deanna corroll staffs the greatest."
Profile photo of Joe Adams

Joe Adams

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"In typical State Farm fashion, superior service and rates with super personable and true "neighbourhood" experience. Everyone in the office is allways friendly, helpfull and overall top notch! Higly recommend."
Profile photo of Taniesha Edwards

Taniesha Edwards

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deanna and Ashlee are always nice, helpful and polite! They are willing to go the extra mile to ensure you get exactly what you need."
Profile photo of Cynthia Parker

Cynthia Parker

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1992. I’ve always had the best rates for all products. Deanna and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Jona Marie (PrncsWarior)

Jona Marie (PrncsWarior)

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of the company and agent for 10+ years. I've never ran into any issues. Deanna and her staff are always polite and professional. Also quick to answer any questions that may arise. Excellent customer service!"