Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deanna Carroll

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deanna Carroll

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

casey hopson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and will to answer any questions you may have"

Kyra H

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna and Ashlee are great! I've been with State Farm for years after changing from a more expensive competitor and haven't looked back once. The team always responds to any questions or policy changes quickly and professionally. If you're looking for a new insurance agent, look no further!!"

Deborah Stovall

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Deanna Carroll’s State Farm Agency for several years and appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of Deanna and her team. Questions are answered promptly, and follow up is provided to ensure I am satisfied or if further action is needed. The customer service is awesome, and I recommend Deanna highly!!"

Theresa Ford

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Deanna Carroll's for over 12 years. Deanna and Ashlee are amazing and so personal. Every conversation with these ladies are as if they were family members. They exceed my expectations and I'll gladly refer them to anyone!"

Shakedra Knight

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The compassionate customer service, agency knowledge and experience are why I have been a customer for 19 years."

Sean Morris

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna has been my agent for many years. It's been great working with her."

Reeka Aquino

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna and Ashlee has been very helpful. Very prompt in responding . I had to change the insurance to a different address and Ashlee responded within an hour time frame to get it changed. Thank you!"

Austin Eutsler

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Deanna and Ashlee for a couple years now, I have never had any issues at all and they are very fast, friendly, and professional. In that time I've had 1 accident and they talked me through the claim process and were extremely helpful in getting me back on the road fast. 10/10 I would recommend."

bigweez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna and her team are great! They go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of!"

Keisha White

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Carroll and team are the best! Anytime I have a question, not only is their response time impeccable but it’s ALWAYS accurate. Thank you for always sending me a birthday card and a holiday card! It’s the small things!"

Royce Ann

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service I love Deanna and Ashley my mom been working with them for a few year and they have really save us a lot of money and explained to my family how important life insurance really is State Farm is the place to be."

Adriene Hampton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have car insurance, disability and life insurance with Deanna Carroll State Farm Office, her and her staff are always polite. They always call and let me know if there are discounts available for me and was genuinely compassionate when I loss my dad. Ashlee and Deanna have been working with me since about 2015."

Nez Savala

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Carroll and her staff are always helpful, answer all of my questions, and they follow through on everything. Definitely a great team!"

Chuck B.

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've done business with Deanna her team for over 20 years, and I have had excellent services provided with my ever-changing life."

Elizabeth Welby

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a personable experience. Reliable and friendly. Have been with them for years. Highly recommend!"

Jacquelyn Garrett

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is professional, the staff is friendly and responsive to inquiries."

Maple Leaf Studios Productions

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been a client of Deanna Carroll for a number of years and they have provided expertise and support consistently over those years. She and her team have provided timely feedback and response to our questions and issues, and in our experience, works seamlessly with the national State Farm Claims team to ensure we get what we need in a timely manner. I highly recommend Deanna Carroll and her team at State Farm."

David M Brandon

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and reasonable prices. They have made all of my insurance needs easy to deal with."

Leonard Johnson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna has been my agent for years now. Her and her staff have been great since day one. I highly recommend them. They'll definitely take care of you."

Levernace Ratcliff

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Carroll and her staff are amazing, friendly, and very professional. I couldn't ask for a better insurance company."

Mohamed Araby

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was great help, she did everything fast before our closing date on a house better rate than our previous insurance, I recommend this place for all your insurance requirements"

Melissa Traina

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna and Ashlee are both awesome. The office is very responsive and always willing to help."

jan pitts

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Deanna and Ashlee! You all give me the best service when I call and are so happy to help and resolve any questions. It is a pleasure working with you all!"

Rachel Boehlow

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Always prompt and courteous. Thank you!"

Bobby Jones

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna and Ashlee are wonderful to work with. Sometimes insurance can be very complicated, but they both took the time to explain the different options and coverages for our family. They found discounts to offer and gave us different payment options which is nice."